“Terra Nova” probe prop from VIP

Thanks for those collectors who ackowledged the deal I got on this piece. Of course its two miles from my house so I had to buy it. Here are some nice pics I put together.

After thinking about not buying it I just had to press that button….but boy is this thing big!

The thought it was on set for the entire shoot of this very expensive production was the clincher…plus the fact that Fox and VIP had paid several thousand to ship it from Australia.

Leave a Reply

