“Immortals” Theseus costume win at Premiereprops auction

Been a while since I showed something off and I reallylove this piece. Because Premiere was rushing thru its auction items late on Saturday this hammered really quickly….and its also on the mannequin back to front….thats why the one that sold a few months ago looks different. That one was also shiny so im not sure it was used since the one in the film is more matt on the leather. This is a mixture of stunt and hero.

Anyway….my “Immortals” collection is almost complete as I just bought a complete God costume and that has been somewhat of a grail for me. You will be surprised whose it is too…more pics later in the week when I recieve it.

Leave a Reply

