Henry Cavill “Immortals” costume stunt/hero: Follow up with pics part 1

As I explore this costume which is actually very different in real life to how I perceived it … ie the leather armor is really leather and not vacuformed plastic as I suspected…and the general much higher quality than I assumed at firs…I will include further updates.

For now here is the first picture on a rough and ready mannequin. I definitely need a full body male one of these asap!

I was a little worried about pieces being missing but the top left arm piece has a small metal ringlet on it, missing on the right. Just so happens that is correct.

I also took a screepcap from my video that I made, just so you could see the Thesius #1 and "Henry" name.

Leave a Reply

