“Universal Soldier” Costume update

Further to my two updates in the last month, a VERY kind hearted gentleman has come forward and offered me one of the headpieces to finish the armor set off. Needless to say not only am I most grateful to the collector concerned, but also very pleased that one of those very important pieces that I grew up with wanting for my collection can be completed ever since I entered “Planet Hollywood” in 1992/93 and saw the complete Jean Claude Van Damme in a plastic display case on the wall.

I hope one day in the future to be able to return the favour.

More updates on this soon .

Jean Claude after a long day of push ups on one finger...lol.

Leave a Reply

