Batman Vs Superman prop newspaper article from production

(Websites and journalists…PLEASE do not copy and steal my pictures. They are watermarked for that reason. I am happy if you want to use the text, or link back to this site, but stealing the pictures ISN’T appreciated). I will not publish the other pieces I have if this is done.

This was given to me, apparently thrown away from production, and since nothing I can see here seems too spoilery I thought I would publish it.

batman1

Copyright thepropstop Do not reproduce without  permission

 

 

It is an article on the city of Metropolis by Lois lane, and references an event in the city. The article across the page is also about Metropolis.

Copyright thepropstop Do not reproduce without permission

                 Copyright thepropstop
  Do not reproduce without permission

 

2 thoughts on “Batman Vs Superman prop newspaper article from production

  1. Pingback: Batman v Superman – Ecco Henry Cavill con il nuovo costume di Superman! | Il blog di ScreenWeek.it

  2. Pingback: Batman v Superman – Ecco Henry Cavill con il nuovo costume di Superman! - My Blog

Leave a Reply

